A Girls Thoughts

Oh how I just want to sleep in

and I wish he would just give in

Hopefully today my hair will behave

and the wind won’t blow it out of place

I hope today that I’m not late

and maybe he’ll ask me on a date

What will I wear

Try not to swear

Do these shoes match my skirt

Will I seem like a flirt

Oh where is my phone

why does my boss have this tone

I need to go home

and prepare for tonight

Does my makeup look good in this light

I just hope all goes well

only time will tell

these are the thoughts

In a young girls head

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

